voice problem

Lets find Answers..

Moderators: yazak, carol

Post Reply
curvamaratona2002
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 11:52 pm

voice problem

Post by curvamaratona2002 » Thu Feb 01, 2007 11:57 pm

when i click on my mic i get "ConnectFailure Code 5". Can you tell me what that means and how to correct it to get my mic to work?

User avatar
carol
Site Admin
Posts: 178
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 9:31 pm
Location: Yahoo Chat Help
Contact:

Post by carol » Sat Feb 03, 2007 3:25 am

change voice servers on your yazak log in screen
vc 4 or vc 11 work good for me
Carol @ www.carolisayazakuser.com
Need extra cash visit my survey forum @
http://carolisayazakuser.com/surveyforum

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest