voice in yahoo again

Lets find Answers..

Moderators: yazak, carol

Post Reply
marlenefau2003
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 9:37 am

voice in yahoo again

Post by marlenefau2003 » Mon Sep 17, 2007 7:02 am

Can someone tell me is it yazak or yahoo causing lack of voice
I have downloaded the yazak voice dll and it worked.....now when i log on it doesn't anymore.......help anyone!!!!

Thanks

Marlene

User avatar
carol
Site Admin
Posts: 178
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 9:31 pm
Location: Yahoo Chat Help
Contact:

Post by carol » Fri Sep 21, 2007 1:19 am

yahoo has been having some server issues and voice was effected by it
should be ok now ?
Carol @ www.carolisayazakuser.com
Need extra cash visit my survey forum @
http://carolisayazakuser.com/surveyforum

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests