captcha box makes me go to link

Lets find Answers..

Moderators: yazak, carol

Post Reply
stan_harpo
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 3:47 pm

captcha box makes me go to link

Post by stan_harpo » Sun May 18, 2008 3:52 pm

When i go to a yahoo chat room i have to click a link because i dont get anything in the captcha box

User avatar
carol
Site Admin
Posts: 178
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 9:31 pm
Location: Yahoo Chat Help
Contact:

Post by carol » Tue May 20, 2008 1:44 am

update your yazak chat client to the current version
Carol @ www.carolisayazakuser.com
Need extra cash visit my survey forum @
http://carolisayazakuser.com/surveyforum

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest